Call us today! +27 (0)11 699 2400 info@centurionsystems.co.za

Infused with the DNA of compelling innovation, CENTURION’s diverse and award-winning range of access automation solutions have been providing peace of mind to home- and business-owners for over three decades. Our products boast reliable battery backup for continued operation during power failures, and are jam-packed with a plethora of advanced features for the ultimate in security, convenience, and ease of installation, maintenance and operation

Welcome to Centurion Systems – South Africa’s leading manufacturer of gate automation and access control systems.

Why CENTURION?

  • Founded in 1986, the company is accredited by the world-class quality assurance system ISO: 9001
  • Proven track record of unmatched reliability
  • Created to withstand extreme weather conditions
  • The automated gate with battery backup – fully-compatible with solar power
  • Incorporates advanced technology for easy setup
  • Intelligent diagnostics for easy maintenance
  • From our Head Offices in Johannesburg, South Africa, CENTURION currently exports to over 70 countries worldwide

Our dedicated Exports department is standing by to assist you with all of your requirements. Contact us today.

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Exports Sales Manager

Email:
Scott.wilson@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel.: +27 11 (0) 699 2400 ext 294
Skype: scottb.wilson1

Bheki Ndiweni

Bheki Ndiweni

Exports Team Leader

Regions: Middle East, Asia, Australia and New Zealand
Email:
bheki.ndiweni@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)11 699 2415
Skype:Bheki.ndiweni@gmail.com

Oliver Butchart

Oliver Butchart

Senior Sales Consultant

Regions: Southern Africa, East Africa, Middle East and UK
Email:
oliver.butchart@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 (0) 11 699 2400 Ext 207
Skype:Oliver.Butchart

Lester Mamanyoa

Lester Mamanyoa

Internal Sales Consultant

Regions: SADC region and East Africa
Email:
lester.mamanyoa@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)11 699 2400 ext. 316
Skype:lester.mamanyoa

Yves Djuma

Yves Djuma

French Sales Consultant

Regions: West Africa, Central Africa, Indian Ocean Islands, South Pacific Islands and France
Email:
yves.djuma@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)11 699 2485
Skype:Yves.Centurion

John Lufuluabo

John Lufuluabo

French Sales Consultant

Regions: West Africa, Central Africa, Indian Ocean Islands, South Pacific Islands and France
Email:
john.lufuluabo@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 11 699 2459
Skype: Johnlufuluabo

Alejandro Urizar

Alejandro Urizar

Spanish Sales Consultant

Regions: Angola, Central America, South America and Spain
Email:
alejandro.urizar@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 11 (0) 699 2400 ext 379
Skype:alejandro.urizar.garcia

Corne Hattingh

Corne Hattingh

Internal Sales Consultant

Regions: Southern Africa, East Africa, UK, Republic of Ireland, Greece and Norway
Email:
corne.hattingh@centurionsystems.co.za
Tel:+27 11 (0) 699 2400 Ext. 272
Skype:Corne.Hattingh

Exports Department

Exports Department

Email: Exports@CentSys.co.za
Tel: +27 11 (0) 699 2421

Gate Motors | | | | | | | | | |

Technical Support Call Centre: +27 11 699 2481 (international) 0861 003 123 (RSA Sharecall number) Support@centsys.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This